ExecCom-EN

President

Habib SISSOKO

Habib-Sissoko

Nation: Mali
Phone: +223-75 55 34 54
AJU e-mail: president@africajudo.org
E-Mail: habibsissoko1@yahoo.fr

 

Chairman

Thierry SITENY

Thierry-Siteny

Nation: Madagascar
Phone: +261-33 15555 51
AJU e-mail: chairman@africajudo.org
E-mail: r.siteny@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Mohamed MERIDJA

Mohamed-Meridja

Nation: Algeria
Phone: +213-556646207
AJU e-mail: vicepresident-mm@africajudo.org
E-mail: meridjajudoecc@yahoo.fr

Vice President

Hachicha SKANDER

Hachicha-Skander

Nation: Tunisia
Phone: +216-23 212 979
AJU e-mail: vicepresident-hs@africajudo.org
E-mail: hachicha_skander@yahoo.fr

General Secretary

Estony PRIDGEON

Estony-Pridgeon

Nation: Botswana
Phone: +267-71648811
AJU e-mail: gs@africajudo.org
E-mail: estonyh@gmail.com

General Treasurer

Andre ANGWE

Andre-Angwe

Nation: Gabon
Phone: +241-0625 9428
AJU e-mail: gt@africajudo.org
E-mail: angwe2a@yahoo.fr


  
DirCom-EN

Referee Director

Ababacar NGOM

Ababacar-Ngom

Nation: Senegal
Phone: +221-776382939
AJU e-mail: refdirector@africajudo.org
E-mail: babsngom2@gmail.com

Sport Director

Abakar DJERMAH

Abakar-Djermah

Nation: Chad
Phone: +235-9954455
AJU e-mail: sportdirector@africajudo.org
E-mail: ahmeddjermah@yahoo.fr

Coach and Education Director

El Arabi EL JAMALI

ElArabi-ElJamali

Nation: Morocco
Phone: +212-661 160 260
AJU e-mail: ecdirector@africajudo.org
E-mail: eljamali64@hotmail.com

Communication Director

Josian VALERE

Josian-Valere

Nation: Mauritius
Phone: +230-5499 1232
AJU e-mail: commdirector@africajudo.org
E-mail: josianvalere@yahoo.com